Skip to content

Events

December 15, 2019 - January 13, 2020

Sunday, December 15

New Dominion Chorale Concert - Handel: Messiah with orchestra

New Dominion Chorale and Orchestra will present G. F. Handel's "Messiah" conducted by Artistic Director Thomas Beveridge and feature four vocal soloists well...

New Dominion Chorale- Handel's Messiah

The New Dominion Chorale will perform Handel's Messiah

Tuesday, December 17

Georgetown University's Liberal Studies, Business & Entrepreneurship Concentration Webinar

Georgetown University's Liberal Studies program will be offering one of their concentrations, Business & Entrepreneurship, completely online starting in the...

Wednesday, December 18

PMI ACP Certification Training Course in Paris

Enroll for interactive PMI ACP Certification Training in Paris France from Unichrone One of Top Corporate Course Training Institutes in Paris France. Attend...

PMI ACP Certification Training Course in Riyadh

Enroll for interactive PMI ACP Certification Training in Riyadh Saudi Arabia from Unichrone One of Top Corporate Course Training Institutes in Riyadh Saudi...

Saturday, December 21

Alexandria Harmonizers Holiday Show

This is the Alexandria Harmonizers Holiday Show with special guests Pratt Street Power and the Quin-Tones

Sunday, December 22

Ballet Ensemble of Fairfax

The Ballet Ensemble of Fairfax will be performing A Nutcracker in a Nutshell.

Monday, December 23

The Choral Arts Society of Washington: A Family Christmas Concert

Bring the kids for an unforgettable holiday experience as the Choral Arts Chorus fills the concert hall with holiday classics just for them! We’ll take you...

Sunday, December 29

Wednesday, January 8

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 11

Academic

To support your successful transition and integration into college life, you are invited to attend this New Student Orientation for Adult Learners. Adult...

Sunday, January 12

The Capitol Youth Symphonic Orchestras

TCYSO will be putting on Winters Memories where they will perform Nikolai Rimsky-Korsako's Russian Easter Overture, Op. 36 and Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky's...

Monday, January 13

December 15, 2019 - January 13, 2020

Top